CALL US 1-866-266-8454
Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

We're open

Monday to Friday 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Friday 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent

CONTIKI
REVIEWS

Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
4708 total reviews
NEAR ME
922 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
4708 total reviews
NEAR ME
922 total reviews
CHANGE REGION OR TRIP
REVIEWS BY REGION
RESET FILTERS
ASIA
AUSTRALIA
EUROPE
LATIN AMERICA
NEW ZEALAND
USA & CANADA
REVIEWS BY TRIP
7 day Greek Island Cruise plus Spotlight on Greece
A Merry Little Christmas Cruise
Adriatic Horizons
Adriatic Spirit
Adriatic Unearthed (Start Rome)
Adriatic Unearthed (Start Split)
Aegean Classic (incl. 4 days cruising)
Amsterdam King's Day
Amsterdam to Barcelona
Amsterdam to Berlin
Andean Crossing
Andes & Amazon Highlights
ANZAC Classic
ANZAC Odyssey
Argentina & Brazil Experience
Asian Adventure (from Apr 2018)
Asian Adventure (until Mar 2018)
Austria Ski Only (meet us there) - 1 week
Austria Ski Only (meet us there) - 2 weeks
Austria Ski Plus (coach from London) - 1 week
Austria Ski Plus (coach from London) - 2 weeks
Bali Island Hopper
Balkans Discovery
Bangkok to Singapore Adventure
Barcelona Insider
Barcelona to Milan
Barcelona to Munich
Barcelona to Munich plus The Danube Flow
Barcelona to Nice
Beaches and Reefs (Start Cairns)
Beaches and Reefs (Start Sydney)
Beaches and Reefs with Sailing (Start Cairns)
Beaches and Reefs with Sailing (Start Sydney)
Bella Bolivia
Berlin & Prague
Berlin & Prague plus Vienna
Berlin Insider
Berlin to Budapest
Berlin to Budapest (Until March 2018)
Berlin to Budapest plus The Danube Flow
Berlin to Copenhagen
Berlin to Krakow
Berlin to Oslo
Berlin to Prague
Berlin to Stockholm
Best of Balkans (Start Budapest)
Best of Balkans (Start Split)
Best of Britain
Best of Russia
Best of USA (Start Los Angeles)
Big Indochina Adventure (from Apr 2018)
Big Indochina Adventure (until Mar 2018)
Bolivian Magic
Boot, Scoot N Blues
Boutique Local
California Highlights
California Highlights (Winter)
Cambodia and Laos Uncovered
Canada & the Rockies
Canada & the Rockies plus Calgary Stampede
Canadian Encounter
Canopies & Cabanas (From Mar 2018)
Canopies & Cabanas (Until Feb 2018)
Caribbean Encounter (From Mar 2018)
Caribbean Encounter (Until Feb 2018)
Central Trail
China Adventure (from Apr 2018)
China Adventure (until Mar 2018)
Christmas in Amsterdam
Christmas in Paris
City to Surf
Coast to Canopies
Contiki Sounds - Reading Festival (10 days)
Contiki Sounds - Reading Festival (7 days)
Copenhagen to Oslo
Copenhagen to Stockholm
Costa Rica Unplugged
Croatia Island Escape
Croatia Island Escape Plus (Premium Boat)
Croatian Island Hopper North (Start Dubrovnik)
Croatian Island Hopper South (Start Split)
Dashing Through the Danube (Start Regensburg)
Dive to Adventure
Easter in Amsterdam
Eastern Discovery (Start New Orleans)
Eastern Discovery (Start New York City)
Eastern Escapade
Eastern Quest
Eastern Road
Eastern Rocker
Eastern Trail
Ecuador & Galapagos Island Hopper
Ecuador & Galapagos Island Hopper with ME to WE
Egypt & The Nile
England & Scotland
Epic Adventure
Eternal India
European Adventurer
European Contrasts plus Corfu
European Contrasts plus Corfu Sailing
European Discovery
European Discovery (Winter)
European Encounter
European Encounter plus The Seine Experience
European Escapade
European Experience
European Explorer plus Greek Island Cruising
European Explorer plus Mykonos Island
European Highlights
European Horizon
European Impressions
European Inspiration
European Magic
European Panorama
European Quest
European Trail
European Vista
European Vista (Winter)
European Whirl
Fiestas & Siestas
Fire & Ice
Galapagos & Andes
Galapagos Island Hopper
Germany's Finest (Start Frankfurt)
Germany's Finest (Start Regensburg)
Golden Fleece (incl. 7 days cruising)
Grand Canadian
Grand Canadian plus Calgary Stampede
Grand Northern
Grand Southern (Start Los Angeles)
Grand Southern (Start New York City)
Great Britain & Ireland
Greek Island Hopping
Greek Sailing
Greek Week
Hogmanay New Year (4 Day Start Edinburgh)
Hogmanay New Year (4 Day Start London)
Hogmanay New Year (5 Day Start Edinburgh)
Hogmanay New Year (5 Day Start London)
Iberian Peninsula and Morocco
Iberian Peninsula and Morocco (Winter)
Ibiza & Beyond
Iceland
Idyllic Aegean
Inca Panorama
Ireland
Island and Rainforest (Start Cairns)
Island and Rainforest (Start Whitsundays)
Island and Rainforest with Sailing (Start Cairns)
Island and Rainforest with Sailing (Start Whitsundays)
Island Cruising & Santorini
Italian Bellissimo
Italian Espresso
Jaffas 'n' Jandals
Japan - City to Slopes (from Dec 2018)
Japan - City to Slopes (until Nov 2018)
Japan Unrivalled
Kiwiana Panorama (Auckland to Christchurch Summer - From Oct 2018)
Kiwiana Panorama (Auckland to Christchurch Summer - Until Jul 2018)
Kiwiana Panorama (Auckland to Christchurch Winter - From Jul 2018)
Kiwiana Panorama (Auckland to Christchurch Winter - Until Sep 2018)
Kiwiana Panorama (Auckland to Queenstown Summer)
Kiwiana Panorama (Auckland to Queenstown Winter)
Kiwiana Panorama (Christchurch to Auckland Summer - From Oct 2018)
Kiwiana Panorama (Christchurch to Auckland Summer - Until Jul 2018)
Kiwiana Panorama (Christchurch to Auckland Winter - From Jul 2018)
Kiwiana Panorama (Christchurch to Auckland Winter - Until Sep 2018)
Kiwiana Panorama (Queenstown to Auckland Summer)
Kiwiana Panorama (Queenstown to Auckland Winter)
Krakow to Budapest
Krakow to Budapest plus The Danube Flow
LA Explorer (2 nights)
LA Explorer (4 nights)
LA to the Bay
LA to the Bay (Winter)
Las Vegas New Year
Latin Icons
Latin Legends (From Mar 2018)
Latin Legends (Until Feb 2018)
Learn to Dive
London & Paris
London & Paris plus Amsterdam
London & Paris plus Paris extension
London & Paris plus Rome
London Explorer (2 nights)
London Explorer (4 nights)
London Insider
London to Amsterdam
London to Athens
London to Athens and Greek Week 10 days
London to Athens and Greek Week 8 days
London to Athens and Greek Week 9 days
London to Berlin
London to Paris
London to Rome
Madrid Insider
Madrid to Lisbon
Madrid to Porto
Mayan Heat
Mayan Rocker
Mediterranean Escape
Mediterranean Escape plus 10 day Greek Island Hopping
Mediterranean Escape plus 11 day Greek Island Hopping
Mediterranean Escape plus 4 Day Cruise
Mediterranean Highlights (Start Madrid)
Mediterranean Highlights (Start Rome)
Mediterranean Quest
Mexican Fiesta
Mexico Grande
Miami New Year
Milan to Munich
Milan to Munich plus The Danube Flow
Mini Balkan
Morocco
Munch (Start Madrid)
Munch (Start Rome)
Munch Mexico
Munch USA
New Year in Amsterdam
New Year in Paris
New York New Year
New York Uncovered
Nice to Milan
Nice to Munich
Nice to Munich plus The Danube Flow
North by North East
Northern Adventure
Northern Choice (Auckland to Christchurch Summer
Northern Choice (Auckland to Christchurch Winter)
Northern Choice (Auckland to Wellington Summer)
Northern Choice (Auckland to Wellington Winter)
Northern Choice (Christchurch to Auckland Summer)
Northern Choice (Christchurch to Auckland Winter)
Northern Choice (Wellington to Auckland Summer)
Northern Choice (Wellington to Auckland Winter)
Northern Thai Highlights (from Apr 2018)
Northern Thai Highlights (until Mar 2018)
Oktoberfest - 4 Days Camping (Start/End Munich)
Oktoberfest - 4 Days Hostel (Start/End Munich)
Oktoberfest - 4 Days Hotel (Start/End Munich)
Oktoberfest - 5 Days Camping (Start/End London)
Oktoberfest - 5 Days Hostel (Start/End London)
Oktoberfest - 5 Days Hostel (Start/End Munich)
Oktoberfest - 5 Days Hotel (Start/End London)
Oktoberfest - 5 Days Hotel (Start/End Munich)
Oktoberfest - 6 Days Camping (Start/End Munich)
Oktoberfest - 6 Days Hostel (Start/End London)
Oktoberfest - 6 Days Hostel (Start/End Munich)
Oktoberfest - 6 Days Hotel (Start/End London)
Oktoberfest - 6 Days Hotel (Start/End Munich)
Oktoberfest - 7 Days Camping (Start/End London)
Oktoberfest - 7 Days Hostel (Start/End London)
Oktoberfest - 7 Days Hotel (Start/End London)
Oslo to Stockholm
Outback Adventure (Start Alice Springs)
Outback Adventure (Start Darwin)
Paris to Amsterdam
Paris to Berlin
Peru Uncovered
Playas of Paradise
Porto to Lisbon
Prague to Budapest
Prague to Budapest plus The Danube Flow
Prague to Krakow
Pura Vida
Quest to London
Quest to Rome
Reefs and Rainforests (Start Cairns)
Reefs and Rainforests (Start Sydney)
Reefs and Rainforests with Sailing (Start Cairns)
Reefs and Rainforests with Sailing (Start Sydney)
Revolutionary Roads
Rhythm and Alps (from Oct 2018)
Rhythm and Alps (until Sep 2018)
Rio Carnival
Road to Athens
Road to Athens plus 10 Day Greek Island Hopping
Road to Athens plus 11 Day Greek Island Hopping
Road to Athens plus 12 Day Greek Island Hopping
Road to Athens plus 3 day Greek Island Cruise
Road to Rome
Rock and Red
Rolling on the Rhine (Start Amsterdam)
Rolling on the Rhine (Start Frankfurt)
Rolling on the Rhine plus European Discovery
Russia Plus (Start Helsinki)
Russia Plus (Start Stockholm)
Scandinavia & Russia Plus
Scandinavia (End Helsinki)
Scandinavia (End Stockholm)
Scotland
Scotland & Ireland
Simply Italy
Snap Canada
Snorkel to Adventure
Sol Seeker (From Mar 2018)
Sol Seeker (Until Feb 2018)
Southern Adventure (Start Los Angeles)
Southern Adventure (Start New Orleans)
Southern Spice
Spain, Morocco & Portugal
Spanish Spree
Spanish Spree (Winter)
Spotlight on Greece
Spotlight on Greece & Eastern Mediterranean Cruising
Spotlight on Greece plus 11 Day Greek Island Hopping
Spotlight on Greece plus 12 Day Greek Island Hopping
Spotlight on Greece plus 13 Day Greek Island Hopping
Spotlight on Greece plus 3 day Greek Island Cruise
Spotlight on Greece plus 7 day Greek Island Cruise
St Patrick's Day (Hostel - Dublin to Dublin)
St Patrick's Day (Hotel - Dublin to Dublin)
St. Patrick's Day (Hostel - London to London)
St. Patrick's Day (Hotel - London to London)
Sun & Steam
Sunsets and Surf (Start Sydney)
Sunsets and Surf (Start Whitsundays)
Sunsets and Surf with Sailing (Start Sydney)
Sunsets and Surf with Sailing (Start Whitsundays)
Super Cruise: Amsterdam to Budapest
Super Cruise: Amsterdam to Regensburg
Super Cruise: Budapest to Amsterdam
Super Cruise: Budapest to Frankfurt
Super Cruise: Frankfurt to Budapest
Super Cruise: Regensburg to Amsterdam
'Sweet as' South (End Wellington)
'Sweet as' South (From Oct 2018)
'Sweet as' South (Reverse - From Oct 2018)
'Sweet as' South (Reverse - Until Sep 2018)
'Sweet as' South (Start Wellington)
'Sweet as' South (Until Sep 2018)
Sydney New Year
Sziget Festival (Hostel)
Sziget Festival (Hotel)
Thai Island Hopper East
Thai Island Hopper West
The Adventurer
The Big Kahuna
The Big Tiki (Auckland to Christchurch Summer - From Oct 2018)
The Big Tiki (Auckland to Christchurch Summer - Until Jul 2018)
The Big Tiki (Auckland to Christchurch Winter - From Jul 2018)
The Big Tiki (Auckland to Christchurch Winter - Until Sep 2018)
The Big Tiki (Auckland to Queenstown Summer)
The Big Tiki (Auckland to Queenstown Winter)
The Big Tiki (Christchurch to Auckland Summer - From Oct 2018)
The Big Tiki (Christchurch to Auckland Summer - Until Jul 2018)
The Big Tiki (Christchurch to Auckland Winter - From Jul 2018)
The Big Tiki (Christchurch to Auckland Winter - Until Sep 2018)
The Big Tiki (Queenstown to Auckland Summer)
The Big Tiki (Queenstown to Auckland Winter)
The Big Walkabout (Start Darwin)
The Big Walkabout (Start Sydney)
The Big Walkabout with Sailing (Start Darwin)
The Big Walkabout with Sailing (Start Sydney)
The Big West
The Big West plus Calgary Stampede
The Danube Flow (Start Budapest)
The Danube Flow (Start Regensburg)
The Explorer
The Latin Quest
The Lava Line
The Lava Line with ME to WE
The Northern Trek
The Original
The Powder Rush
The Seine Experience
The Southern Trail
The Sun Seeker (Start Cairns)
The Sun Seeker (Start Surfers Paradise)
The Sun Seeker with Sailing (Start Cairns)
The Sun Seeker with Sailing (Start Surfers Paradise)
Trail to London
Trail to Rome
Trails, Turtles & Treks
Tropical Trails
Tropical Wonder
Tropical Wonder with Sailing
Turkey & Greek Island Odyssey
Turkish Sailing
Ultimate European plus Egypt
Ultimate European plus Greek Islands
Ultimate Inca Trail
Ultimate NZ Ski
Vienna & Budapest
Vietnam Experience
Vietnam Highlights
Waikiki Explorer (2 nights)
Waikiki Explorer (4 nights)
Western Highlights
Western Quest
Western Rocker
Wild Western
Wild Western (Winter)
Winter Wanderer
Yucatan Highlights
Show More
ALL CONTIKI TRIPS
AVERAGE RATING FOR
4.6

4708 independent reviews

powered by feefo

5
3367
4
877
3
278
2
95
1
91
Eastern Discovery
Alex
Tour was brilliant - good destinations and a good amount of time in most places
Traveled Aug 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Scandinavia
Emily Woods
Great value for money! Hostels were remote and picturesque! Perfect to get the best insight into the amazing countries we visited.
Booked from Melbourne
Traveled Aug 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Scotland & Ireland
Tressa Brummel
It was a great price for all the things we were able to see and do. The accommodations were always clean and comfortable and there was a ride range of activities to give a well rounded taste of the many different sides of the countries we visited.
Traveled Aug 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Asian Adventure
Anonymous
Great, fun-filled trip while discovering South East Asia. Tour manager was lovely and group was amazing. All inclusions were well planned and optionals were great value for money. Can recommend this tour.
Traveled Aug 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Scandinavia
Anonymous
I couldn't have asked for better guides, or better people to spend 2 weeks in scandinavia with. The views were amazing, and it was a perfect mix of scenery and city life.
Traveled Aug 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Beaches and Reefs with Sailing
Hurrem Mehmet
Adventure of a lifetime !
Traveled Aug 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Mini Balkan
Claire Amy Ritchie
Excellent value for money
Traveled Aug 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

North by North East
Chris Ives
Worth every penny for the trip
Traveled Aug 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Aegean Classic
Anonymous
I paid more than I should have.
Traveled Aug 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Egypt & The Nile
Anonymous
Awesome itinerary and trip staff!!
Traveled Aug 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

European Horizon
Dua Vang
The choice of places we stayed at could have been better. The meals were ok. Mostly, it was also a little upsetting as others received a Contiki package and binder but I didn't.
Traveled Aug 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Andes & Amazon Highlights
Anonymous
Exceptional Guide! Jonathan is a great guy and madue the trip very memorable. He was so happy to show us his country and culture. Also the trip was we'll organised with so many highlights. Really great experience! If only it lasted longer as there is so much more to see in Peru..
Traveled Aug 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Thai Island Hopper East
Anonymous
This tour had some incredible highlights but also had some big disappointments. The best part of this tour was, to my surprise, the Jeep excursion. This was a full, fun day and I would take this trip again just for this day trip. Our trip manager, Zoe, was extremely knowledgeable about the islands and planned some great dinners, shopping and nights out for our group. The beaches we visited were crystal clear and I can't wait to go back one day. I was unhappy with the choice of one accommodation and was surprised to be staying in a backpackers resort. I later learned it may be a joint venture of one of the founders of Contiki so it now makes sense why this hotel was chosen. For a company to have a "Don't worry, we'll book it for you" mentality and then provide what I would call an outdoor, American-style backpackers hostile on a Thai vacation, I felt a little duped and wondered if my money was well-spent. That being said, the staff at that hotel was very friendly and they were excellent hosts. I would also suggest that the last island, Koh Phagnan be visited first because the day trip to the marine park is strenuous, and by the end of a week it is not an easy day.
Traveled Aug 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

The Original
Anonymous
Great trip, get to experience a lot of Europe!
Traveled Aug 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

European Magic
Paola Andrade
The ME time optionals were an amazing add on to the perfect trip. I would recommend doing them all, as they were all incredible and so worth it! Everyone in our group didi all of them and we all agreed they were brillliant and amazing value. Highlights were the Amsterdam Booze Cruise, Moulin Rouge, Venice Gondola Ride, Nordkette Mountain and Wine tasting in St. Goar
Traveled Aug 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Ireland
Anonymous
This was a fantastic way to see all of the highlights of Ireland! We were able to experience all of the major attractions without the hassle of planning our own route.
Traveled Aug 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Asian Adventure
Mikkel Vestergaard
The trip exceeded expectations on all parameters. I would go again.
Traveled Aug 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Spanish Spree
Christian Prado
The price point is absolutely worth what was supplied. Morning meals and provided dinners made days convenient and comfortable. The bus was clean and spacious. Hotels were clean and fit comfortably.
Traveled Aug 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Scandinavia
Anonymous
The best trip ever! I'll never forget it
Traveled Aug 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

'Sweet as' South
Anonymous
Pretty good, but I believe it could have been co-ordinated better.
Traveled Aug 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

BACK TO RESULTS RESET FILTERS