CALL US 1-866-266-8454
Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

Closed right now

Monday to Friday 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Friday 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


England & Scotland

COUNTRIES
2
DAYS
10
FROM
$1,425
In-Depth Explorer
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
COUNTRIES
2
DAYS
10
FROM
$1,425
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
From the birth of the Beatles to the creators of the kilt, this sojourn through England and Scotland is all about uncovering the best of Britain. Picture-perfect lands and charming cities make this a perfectly balanced way to spend your trip.
step 1

CHOOSE DEPARTURE DATE

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Please, select a date to continue

Deals available
Almost Full
Definite departure

This trip is a definite departure.

Sort by date

November 2017

Nov
30
  • Thursday 30th November
  • Saturday 9th December
Definite departure $1,465
$1,465

December 2017

Dec
7
  • Thursday 7th December
  • Saturday 16th December
Definite departure $1,465
$1,465
Dec
14
  • Thursday 14th December
  • Saturday 23rd December
Definite departure $1,505
$1,505
Dec
21
  • Thursday 21st December
  • Saturday 30th December
Definite departure $1,505
$1,505
Dec
26
  • Tuesday 26th December
  • Thursday 4th January
Definite departure Full
Full
Dec
27
  • Wednesday 27th December
  • Friday 5th January
Definite departure Full
Full
Dec
30
  • Saturday 30th December
  • Monday 8th January
Definite departure $1,505
$1,505

January 2018

Jan
4
  • Thursday 4th January
  • Saturday 13th January
Definite departure $1,505
$1,505
Jan
11
  • Thursday 11th January
  • Saturday 20th January
Definite departure $1,505
$1,505
Jan
18
  • Thursday 18th January
  • Saturday 27th January
Definite departure Full
Full

February 2018

Feb
1
  • Thursday 1st February
  • Saturday 10th February
Definite departure $1,425
$1,425
Feb
15
  • Thursday 15th February
  • Saturday 24th February
Definite departure $1,425
$1,425

March 2018

Mar
1
  • Thursday 1st March
  • Saturday 10th March
Definite departure $1,425
$1,425
Mar
8
  • Thursday 8th March
  • Saturday 17th March
Definite departure $1,425
$1,425
Mar
15
  • Thursday 15th March
  • Saturday 24th March
Definite departure $1,425
$1,425
Mar
29
  • Thursday 29th March
  • Saturday 7th April
Full
Full

April 2018

Apr
5
  • Thursday 5th April
  • Saturday 14th April
Definite departure $1,825
$1,825
Apr
12
  • Thursday 12th April
  • Saturday 21st April
$1,825
$1,825
Apr
19
  • Thursday 19th April
  • Saturday 28th April
Definite departure $1,825
$1,825
Apr
26
  • Thursday 26th April
  • Saturday 5th May
$1,825
$1,825

May 2018

May
3
  • Thursday 3rd May
  • Saturday 12th May
Full
Full
May
7
  • Monday 7th May
  • Wednesday 16th May
$1,865
$1,865
May
10
  • Thursday 10th May
  • Saturday 19th May
Definite departure $1,865
$1,865
May
17
  • Thursday 17th May
  • Saturday 26th May
$1,865
$1,865
May
21
  • Monday 21st May
  • Wednesday 30th May
$1,865
$1,865
May
24
  • Thursday 24th May
  • Saturday 2nd June
Full
Full
May
31
  • Thursday 31st May
  • Saturday 9th June
Full
Full

June 2018

Jun
4
  • Monday 4th June
  • Wednesday 13th June
$1,865
$1,865
Jun
7
  • Thursday 7th June
  • Saturday 16th June
Definite departure $1,865
$1,865
Jun
14
  • Thursday 14th June
  • Saturday 23rd June
Full
Full
Jun
18
  • Monday 18th June
  • Wednesday 27th June
$1,865
$1,865
Jun
21
  • Thursday 21st June
  • Saturday 30th June
Definite departure $1,865
$1,865
Jun
25
  • Monday 25th June
  • Wednesday 4th July
$1,865
$1,865
Jun
28
  • Thursday 28th June
  • Saturday 7th July
$1,865
$1,865

July 2018

Jul
2
  • Monday 2nd July
  • Wednesday 11th July
$1,895
$1,895
Jul
5
  • Thursday 5th July
  • Saturday 14th July
Full
Full
Jul
12
  • Thursday 12th July
  • Saturday 21st July
$1,895
$1,895
Jul
16
  • Monday 16th July
  • Wednesday 25th July
$1,895
$1,895
Jul
19
  • Thursday 19th July
  • Saturday 28th July
Definite departure $1,895
$1,895
Jul
26
  • Thursday 26th July
  • Saturday 4th August
Full
Full
Jul
30
  • Monday 30th July
  • Wednesday 8th August
$1,895
$1,895

August 2018

Aug
2
  • Thursday 2nd August
  • Saturday 11th August
Definite departure $1,895
$1,895
Aug
6
  • Monday 6th August
  • Wednesday 15th August
$1,895
$1,895
Aug
9
  • Thursday 9th August
  • Saturday 18th August
$1,895
$1,895
Aug
13
  • Monday 13th August
  • Wednesday 22nd August
$1,865
$1,865
Aug
16
  • Thursday 16th August
  • Saturday 25th August
$1,865
$1,865
Aug
23
  • Thursday 23rd August
  • Saturday 1st September
Full
Full
Aug
27
  • Monday 27th August
  • Wednesday 5th September
$1,865
$1,865
Aug
30
  • Thursday 30th August
  • Saturday 8th September
$1,865
$1,865

September 2018

Sep
6
  • Thursday 6th September
  • Saturday 15th September
$1,865
$1,865
Sep
10
  • Monday 10th September
  • Wednesday 19th September
$1,865
$1,865
Sep
13
  • Thursday 13th September
  • Saturday 22nd September
Definite departure $1,865
$1,865
Sep
17
  • Monday 17th September
  • Wednesday 26th September
$1,865
$1,865
Sep
20
  • Thursday 20th September
  • Saturday 29th September
Full
Full
Sep
27
  • Thursday 27th September
  • Saturday 6th October
$1,865
$1,865

October 2018

Oct
4
  • Thursday 4th October
  • Saturday 13th October
Definite departure $1,865
$1,865
Oct
11
  • Thursday 11th October
  • Saturday 20th October
$1,865
$1,865
Oct
18
  • Thursday 18th October
  • Saturday 27th October
Definite departure $1,655
$1,655
Oct
25
  • Thursday 25th October
  • Saturday 3rd November
$1,655
$1,655

November 2018

Nov
1
  • Thursday 1st November
  • Saturday 10th November
Definite departure $1,655
$1,655
Nov
8
  • Thursday 8th November
  • Saturday 17th November
$1,619
$1,619
Nov
22
  • Thursday 22nd November
  • Saturday 1st December
Definite departure $1,619
$1,619
Nov
29
  • Thursday 29th November
  • Saturday 8th December
$1,619
$1,619

December 2018

Dec
6
  • Thursday 6th December
  • Saturday 15th December
Definite departure $1,619
$1,619
Dec
13
  • Thursday 13th December
  • Saturday 22nd December
$1,619
$1,619
Dec
20
  • Thursday 20th December
  • Saturday 29th December
$1,665
$1,665
Dec
26
  • Wednesday 26th December
  • Friday 4th January
Definite departure $1,665
$1,665
Dec
27
  • Thursday 27th December
  • Saturday 5th January
$1,665
$1,665

January 2019

Jan
3
  • Thursday 3rd January
  • Saturday 12th January
$1,665
$1,665
Jan
10
  • Thursday 10th January
  • Saturday 19th January
$1,665
$1,665
Jan
17
  • Thursday 17th January
  • Saturday 26th January
Definite departure $1,665
$1,665
Jan
31
  • Thursday 31st January
  • Saturday 9th February
$1,575
$1,575

February 2019

Feb
14
  • Thursday 14th February
  • Saturday 23rd February
Definite departure $1,575
$1,575
Feb
28
  • Thursday 28th February
  • Saturday 9th March
$1,575
$1,575

March 2019

Mar
7
  • Thursday 7th March
  • Saturday 16th March
$1,575
$1,575
Mar
14
  • Thursday 14th March
  • Saturday 23rd March
Definite departure $1,575
$1,575

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Trip Options

step 2

Your trip summary

ENGLAND & SCOTLAND

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Trip Options

End

FREEDOM GUARANTEE
Change travel dates of trip for FREE. More
FLEX DEPOSIT
Can't travel? Save your deposit for later. More

From $1,425

Based on

Get a quote Book trip
This departure can only be booked by speaking with our reservation team.

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY
YOU WILL VISIT
United Kingdom, Scotland United Kingdom, Scotland +5 MORE
SEE FULL ITINERARY
APPROX TIME SPENT
approx time spent
1
2
London
1 day
Liverpool
1 day
York
1 day
Lake District
1 day
Gretna Green
Hadrian's Wall
Edinburgh
2 days
St. Andrews
Scottish Highlands
1 day
Isle of Skye
West Highlands
1 day
Stirling
Glasgow
1 day
London
1
2
WHAT'S INCLUDED
How Does Contiki Work?
Accommodation
Team
Food
No Regrets Inclusions
Free Time Add-Ons
Transport

CONTIKI
REVIEWS

Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
0 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
0 total reviews
CHANGE REGION OR TRIP
England & Scotland
AVERAGE RATING FOR
England & Scotland
4.6

29 independent reviews

powered by feefo

5
22
4
5
3
0
2
1
1
1
Andrew Swan
Absolute blast, trip manager was knowledgeable, the places we went to were fantastic. Would love to do it all over again.
Traveled Nov 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Troy Kelly
No one in there twenties wants to hear about the Beatles
Traveled Nov 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Sarah Shepherd
Adding in one more break day (similar to Edinburgh) to stop people from getting run down from constant travel on full coach buses
Booked from Guelph
Traveled Nov 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Jessica
We saw so much in 10 days! It’s hard to even pick a favorite!
Traveled Nov 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Shana Davis
The best money I’ve ever spent. No amount of money can replace the experiences I had on the England Scotland tour!
Traveled Nov 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Loved the trip and it was great to see the main areas of England and Scotland. Would have been nice to stop at a few landmarks to take some photos.
Traveled Oct 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Sean Anderson
The contiki trip was really good, I loved the whole thing
Traveled Oct 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Samantha Poulos
Some of the inclusions weren't as great as they were sold as but other than that the trip was extremely enjoyable and a good investment.
Traveled Oct 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Kathryn Porter
Got to see so many places in such a short period of time! Great bang for the buck
Traveled Sep 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Dustin Stasow
Was lots of fun and the amount of days traveling was perfect.
Traveled Sep 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Nicole Dawson
So much fun and they put so many stops in for our enjoyment. The inclusions and me time optionals were really good and affordable.
Traveled Sep 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Kutlwano Makwela
It was way more than what I expected it would be and i would definitely do it again
Traveled Sep 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Alexandra Carter
Most of the optional purchase experiences were worth it for sure. I would have rather paid for them upfront instead of during the tour. But they were great.
Traveled Sep 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Cathie Repper
Amazing is all that comes to mind, from our contiki family to the places we went. Once I'm a life time
Traveled Aug 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Melissa Flynn
Our tour manager and driver were wonderful and did a great job. This in no way is a reflection on them. But I was extremely disappointed in the first day or two of our London/Liverpool experience. This tour was advertised as an "in depth explorer" tour and in the itinerary listed tours of both London and Liverpool. Nowhere was it mentioned that these "tours" did not involve actually exploring the city, but instead sitting on the coach for a simple hour and a half drive with our manager pointing out landmarks. This was NOT what I signed up for. The same for Liverpool, except with a local guide who sat at the front of the bus and again simply talked while we drove around. Our tour manager was very good as was the guide in Liverpool, but this was an absolutely ridiculous waste of my time and money. I came to explore these cities and to be able to walk and see things and experience the actual place I was in. I learned later from other members of the trip that they'd heard in advance to come to London a couple days ahead of the tour to do their own exploring since our "tour" of London was nothing but a bus ride. I'm extremely irritated that this was not explained in the itinerary. Do not make it seem like your trip includes an exploration of London when it was merely a starting point for the rest of the tour with no real chance to see the city. Things did get better as we headed to the lake district and up to Scotland, where we seemed to have more time to slow down and actually EXPLORE. However, I really did not enjoy the hours and hours spent on the coach every day. I feel as though plans need to be reevaluated for this trip. Two other points I want to make are reasons why I will not travel with Contiki again. When our tour began a handful of people on our coach were sick with colds and coughs. The hygiene was absolutely appalling - people were coughing into their hands, not using tissues or hand sanitizer, and by the time we reached Scotland nearly everyone on the entire coach was ill. I have been home from this tour for nearly two weeks and I am STILL recovering from the severe cold and sinus infection I ended up with as a result. I realize this shouldn't be necessary with a group of adults, but please consider having your trip managers explain some basic hygiene practices such as coughing into your elbow rather than your hand and using hand sanitizer on the coach. My second point is that apparently Contiki is known as the "hookup" tour where people spend the majority of their time out drinking and finding someone else to sleep with. Call me crazy but I travel to experience the land and culture of the place I'm in, not to go out every night and get drunk. I have no problem with people who want to do this sometimes, but when it's every night and it affects the atmosphere and attitude of the tour itself, it becomes ridiculous. I am incredibly disappointed in this trip, especially since the Italian espresso tour I did last summer was a fun and enjoyable experience. I will not be travelling with Contiki again, and will not be recommending this England-Scotland tour to anyone.
Traveled Aug 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Horrible value for money, food was bad.. The choice of sights, interests etc. were completely bizarre. Magic mystery tour was neither magical nor mysterious.
Traveled Jul 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Such a great trip. Would do it all over again.
Traveled Jul 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Mindy Diegel
AMAZING, would do it all over again
Booked from Chicago IL
Traveled Jul 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Great experience, meet new lifelong friends!
Traveled Jul 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
It was definitely a lifetime experience with memories that I will never forget! The Trip Manager was incredible at what he did and was very knowledgable and was willing to help whenever he could! This trip was so good, I cancelled my flight back home and booked another Contiki the next day!
Traveled Jul 2017

READ MORE CLOSE

Sorry! The reviews aren't available for the chosen filter.
REVIEWS
Hear from others about England & Scotlandthis trip
Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
0 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
0 total reviews
SIMILAR TRIPS
Get a Quote Book trip Contact