Show Filters
Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Please let us know your email address so we can respond to you
Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

CALL US 1-866-266-8454

We're open

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> </div>


England & Scotland

COUNTRIES
2
DAYS
10
FROM
$1,420
In-Depth Explorer
4.6
(74 total reviews)
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
COUNTRIES
2
DAYS
10
FROM
$1,420
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
From the birth of the Beatles to the creators of the kilt, this sojourn through England and Scotland is all about uncovering the best of Britain. Picture-perfect lands and charming cities make this a perfectly balanced way to spend your trip.
step 1

CHOOSE DEPARTURE DATE

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

 

Please, select a date to continue

Deals available
Almost Full
Definite departure

This trip is a definite departure.

Sort by date

December 2018

Dec
13
  • Thursday 13th December
  • Saturday 22nd December
Definite departure $1,619
$1,619
Dec
20
  • Thursday 20th December
  • Saturday 29th December
Definite departure $1,665
$1,665
Dec
26
  • Wednesday 26th December
  • Friday 4th January
Definite departure Full
Full
Dec
27
  • Thursday 27th December
  • Saturday 5th January
Definite departure Full
Full

January 2019

Jan
3
  • Thursday 3rd January
  • Saturday 12th January
Definite departure Full
Full
Jan
17
  • Thursday 17th January
  • Saturday 26th January
Definite departure Full
Full

February 2019

Feb
14
  • Thursday 14th February
  • Saturday 23rd February
Definite departure $1,515
$1,515
Feb
28
  • Thursday 28th February
  • Saturday 9th March
Definite departure $1,515
$1,515

March 2019

Mar
7
  • Thursday 7th March
  • Saturday 16th March
Definite departure $1,515
$1,515
Mar
14
  • Thursday 14th March
  • Saturday 23rd March
Definite departure $1,515
$1,515

April 2019

Apr
4
  • Thursday 4th April
  • Saturday 13th April
Definite departure $1,979
$1,979
Apr
18
  • Thursday 18th April
  • Saturday 27th April
Definite departure $1,979
$1,979
Apr
25
  • Thursday 25th April
  • Saturday 4th May
Definite departure $1,979
$1,979

May 2019

May
6
  • Monday 6th May
  • Wednesday 15th May
Definite departure $2,010
$2,010
May
9
  • Thursday 9th May
  • Saturday 18th May
Definite departure $2,010
$2,010
May
16
  • Thursday 16th May
  • Saturday 25th May
Definite departure $2,010
$2,010
May
20
  • Monday 20th May
  • Wednesday 29th May
Definite departure $2,010
$2,010

June 2019

Jun
3
  • Monday 3rd June
  • Wednesday 12th June
Definite departure $2,010
$2,010
Jun
6
  • Thursday 6th June
  • Saturday 15th June
Definite departure $2,010
$2,010
Jun
17
  • Monday 17th June
  • Wednesday 26th June
Definite departure $2,020
$2,020
Jun
20
  • Thursday 20th June
  • Saturday 29th June
Definite departure $2,020
$2,020
Jun
24
  • Monday 24th June
  • Wednesday 3rd July
Definite departure $2,020
$2,020
Jun
27
  • Thursday 27th June
  • Saturday 6th July
Definite departure $2,020
$2,020

July 2019

Jul
1
  • Monday 1st July
  • Wednesday 10th July
Definite departure $2,050
$2,050
Jul
11
  • Thursday 11th July
  • Saturday 20th July
Definite departure $2,050
$2,050
Jul
15
  • Monday 15th July
  • Wednesday 24th July
Definite departure $2,050
$2,050
Jul
18
  • Thursday 18th July
  • Saturday 27th July
Definite departure $2,050
$2,050
Jul
25
  • Thursday 25th July
  • Saturday 3rd August
Definite departure $2,050
$2,050
Jul
29
  • Monday 29th July
  • Wednesday 7th August
Definite departure $2,050
$2,050

August 2019

Aug
1
  • Thursday 1st August
  • Saturday 10th August
Definite departure $2,050
$2,050
Aug
8
  • Thursday 8th August
  • Saturday 17th August
Definite departure $2,050
$2,050
Aug
15
  • Thursday 15th August
  • Saturday 24th August
Definite departure $2,005
$2,005
Aug
29
  • Thursday 29th August
  • Saturday 7th September
Definite departure $1,980
$1,980

September 2019

Sep
12
  • Thursday 12th September
  • Saturday 21st September
Definite departure $1,980
$1,980
Sep
19
  • Thursday 19th September
  • Saturday 28th September
Definite departure $1,980
$1,980

October 2019

Oct
3
  • Thursday 3rd October
  • Saturday 12th October
Definite departure $1,980
$1,980
Oct
17
  • Thursday 17th October
  • Saturday 26th October
Definite departure $1,590
$1,590
Oct
24
  • Thursday 24th October
  • Saturday 2nd November
Definite departure $1,590
$1,590
Oct
31
  • Thursday 31st October
  • Saturday 9th November
Definite departure $1,545
$1,545

November 2019

Nov
7
  • Thursday 7th November
  • Saturday 16th November
Definite departure $1,545
$1,545
Nov
14
  • Thursday 14th November
  • Saturday 23rd November
$1,545
$1,545
Nov
21
  • Thursday 21st November
  • Saturday 30th November
Definite departure $1,545
$1,545
Nov
28
  • Thursday 28th November
  • Saturday 7th December
$1,545
$1,545

December 2019

Dec
5
  • Thursday 5th December
  • Saturday 14th December
Definite departure $1,545
$1,545
Dec
12
  • Thursday 12th December
  • Saturday 21st December
$1,545
$1,545
Dec
19
  • Thursday 19th December
  • Saturday 28th December
Definite departure $1,625
$1,625
Dec
26
  • Thursday 26th December
  • Saturday 4th January
Definite departure $1,625
$1,625
Dec
27
  • Friday 27th December
  • Sunday 5th January
Definite departure $1,625
$1,625
Dec
30
  • Monday 30th December
  • Wednesday 8th January
$1,625
$1,625

January 2020

Jan
2
  • Thursday 2nd January
  • Saturday 11th January
Definite departure $1,625
$1,625
Jan
16
  • Thursday 16th January
  • Saturday 25th January
Definite departure $1,420
$1,420
Jan
23
  • Thursday 23rd January
  • Saturday 1st February
$1,420
$1,420

February 2020

Feb
13
  • Thursday 13th February
  • Saturday 22nd February
Definite departure $1,420
$1,420
Feb
20
  • Thursday 20th February
  • Saturday 29th February
$1,420
$1,420
Feb
27
  • Thursday 27th February
  • Saturday 7th March
Definite departure $1,420
$1,420

March 2020

Mar
5
  • Thursday 5th March
  • Saturday 14th March
Definite departure $1,420
$1,420
Mar
12
  • Thursday 12th March
  • Saturday 21st March
Definite departure $1,420
$1,420
Mar
19
  • Thursday 19th March
  • Saturday 28th March
$1,420
$1,420

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Trip Options

step 2

Your trip summary

ENGLAND & SCOTLAND

Only $200 deposit to book.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Trip Options

End

FREEDOM GUARANTEE
Change travel dates of trip for FREE. More
FLEX DEPOSIT
Can't travel? Save your deposit for later. More

From $1,420

Based on

Get a quote Book trip
This departure can only be booked by speaking with our reservation team.

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

ITINERARY

Time spent in each place (in days)
YOU WILL VISIT
England, Scotland England, Scotland , and 5 more
SEE FULL ITINERARY
Via
Via
1
2
Time spent in each place (in days)
approx time spent
Via
1
2
London
1 day
Liverpool
1 day
York
1 day
Lake District
1 day
Gretna Green
Hadrian's Wall
Edinburgh
2 days
St. Andrews
Scottish Highlands
1 day
Isle of Skye
West Highlands
1 day
Stirling
Glasgow
1 day
London
Via
1
2

WHAT'S INCLUDED

CONTIKI
REVIEWS

Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
19 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
19 total reviews
CHANGE REGION OR TRIP

England & Scotland

AVERAGE RATING FOR
England & Scotland
4.6

74 independent reviews

powered by feefo

5
54
4
12
3
5
2
2
1
1
Anonymous
I enjoyed the England & Scotland Contiki very much due to the places we visited and the team we had, inclusive of the driver, Trip Manager and fellow travellers. However the only thing I wish was different was being informed that the trip was a modular tour. If I had known this I would have gladly visited Ireland rather than just England & Scotland.
Traveled Nov 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Brendan Fiedler
Had the time of my life new friends and ever lasting memories
Traveled Oct 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Sarah Phillips
Room situation was fairly good. There were a few hiccups along the way due to hotel overbookings but they were easily resolved and we were well accommodated. The inclusions were great for the price paid and the booking process was easy.
Traveled Oct 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Le prix du billet de train pour revenir à Londres était grossièrement exagéré
Traveled Oct 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Bhavrith Jaganath
I expected my thrilling add on activities and more time in Glasgow.
Booked from Port Elizabeth
Traveled Oct 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Jordan Larson
It's was a perfect mix. I got to see a lil bit of everything and for the first time being out of my own country. It was what I needed!
Traveled Oct 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Amazing trip, 10/10 would recommend to anyone.
Traveled Oct 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Jenna Jones
It was beautiful. Perfect amount of time at each location to see as much as we saw.
Booked from Minnesota
Traveled Sep 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
best experience ever. Will recommend to everyone
Traveled Sep 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Great value and having a private coach is quite a luxury
Traveled Sep 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
I thought the trip was amazing, but not that fond of the extra spending that’s included with the add ons
Traveled Sep 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
see comments on experience
Traveled Sep 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Joshua Pollock
Well worth the investment, had some awesome experiences and met some extraordinary people,
Traveled Sep 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Megan Turres
My trip was unbelievable it touched my nerdy and nature side. I was able to see where they filmed game of thrones and Harry Potter and even walk along those places. The best part I did it with great new friends!
Booked from London On
Traveled Sep 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Mrittika Sen
Got more than what I had expected
Traveled Sep 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Felicia Wirahardja
Chris and Rusty and England and Scotland and other contiki travellers combined for one of the best trips ever.
Traveled Sep 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Stephanie Spears
Unbelievable amount of experiences for such a low price. I’d pay it again in a split second and do it all over. Free time add ons and inclusions were awesome and so worth it.
Traveled Sep 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Anonymous
Loved a bit of Scotland, should have gone through to Ireland
Traveled Aug 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Jessica Bullock
Really thought the trip was great value. All activities including the add ons are super on point. Really got to see everything I would have wanted to see. Hotel properties were mostly very good. In terms of the included meals our Liverpool and Loch Ness meals were off the charts. All others were fine except the pub meal in York was honestly pretty awful. The Loch Ness Hotel was amazing! Certainly keep Contiki going there. By far the best place for me we stayed. This trip suited me amazingly.
Traveled Aug 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Veronica Boucher
I absolutely fell in love with England and Scotland. I would go back tomorrow if I could! I adored my Contiki family and the astonishing places we visited. I have heartfelt memories to last my whole life now. I couldn't be happier!
Booked from Harbor Springs
Traveled Aug 2018

READ MORE CLOSE

Sorry! The reviews aren't available for the chosen filter.

REVIEWS

Read what other travellers are saying about England & Scotlandthis trip
Showing MOST RECENT , WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
criteria
MOST RECENT
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STAR
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
19 total reviews
location
WORLDWIDE
NEAR ME
19 total reviews

OTHER TRIPS YOU MIGHT LIKE

See All Europe Trips
Contact Get a Quote Book trip