Back

Travel agent? Log in here

Thank you for registering, please check your email to activate your account.

Manage my booking

By clicking 'Find my booking' I agree to the privacy policy

Find my booking

1-866-266-8454

Closed right now

Monday to Thursday 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday 08:30 AM - 02:00 PM
04:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Pacific Time

...or speak with your favorite travel agent
Messages: 1 - Deposit: <div style="font-family: 'Segoe UI', Helvetica, Arial, sans-serif; font-size: medium; margin: 0px;">Only $#amount# deposit to book.<br> Pay in full 45 days before travel.<br> </div>


Reefs and Rainforests (Start Sydney)

Discoverer
COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
16
FROM
$2,269
SAVE UP TO
$400
COUNTRIES
1
DAYS
16
FROM
$2,269
SAVE UP TO
$400
14 Departures between January 2017 and September 2017
Save up to $400 with Last Minute Deal
SEE AVAILABLE DATES
Wild nights & wildlife await you on Australia's East Coast. Take a rooftop ride along the rainforest canopy, go snorkelling on the Great Barrier Reef & relax in the Whitsundays. Experience a remote Cattle Station, guided bushwalks, koalas & kangaroos. Hit up the beach. But not just any beach, Surfers Paradise, serving up some of the best surf & sand in the world!

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

parrafo con datos

Choose a date

Please, select a date to continue

Legend
Almost Full
Deals available

This trip is a definite departure.

All dates for Reefs and Rainforests (Start Sydney)

January 2017

Jan
7
  • Saturday 7th January
  • Monday 23rd January
Definite departure $2,669
$2,669
Jan
14
  • Saturday 14th January
  • Monday 30th January
Definite departure $2,669
$2,669

February 2017

Feb
4
  • Saturday 4th February
  • Monday 20th February
Definite departure $2,669
$2,669
Feb
18
  • Saturday 18th February
  • Monday 6th March
Definite departure Last Minute Deal $2,269
$2,269

March 2017

Mar
11
  • Saturday 11th March
  • Monday 27th March
Definite departure Full
Full

April 2017

Apr
8
  • Saturday 8th April
  • Monday 24th April
Almost Full! Definite departure $2,655
$2,655

May 2017

May
6
  • Saturday 6th May
  • Monday 22nd May
Definite departure $2,655
$2,655

June 2017

Jun
3
  • Saturday 3rd June
  • Monday 19th June
Definite departure $2,655
$2,655

July 2017

Jul
1
  • Saturday 1st July
  • Monday 17th July
Definite departure $2,619
$2,619
Jul
8
  • Saturday 8th July
  • Monday 24th July
Full
Full
Jul
29
  • Saturday 29th July
  • Monday 14th August
Definite departure $2,619
$2,619

August 2017

Aug
5
  • Saturday 5th August
  • Monday 21st August
Full
Full
Aug
26
  • Saturday 26th August
  • Monday 11th September
Definite departure $2,619
$2,619

September 2017

Sep
2
  • Saturday 2nd September
  • Monday 18th September
Definite departure $2,619
$2,619

Your Options

Starts on

Pick your start location

Ends on

Pick your end location

Accomodation

Your trip summary

REEFS AND RAINFORESTS (START SYDNEY)

Only $200 deposit to book.
Pay in full 45 days before travel.

Select a date from the calendar

Start

Accomodation

End

From $2,269

Based on

You save $400

Get a quote Book trip

Price breakdown:

(Adult Port Tax)

All prices in

WHAT'S INCLUDED
Accommodation
Team
Food
Inclusions
ME Time
Transport
ITINERARY
YOU WILL VISIT
Australia Australia +5 MORE
SEE FULL ITINERARY
APPROX TIME SPENT
approx time spent
1
2
3
Sydney
3 days
Port Macquarie
Coffs Harbour
1 day
Byron Bay
1 day
Currumbin
Surfers Paradise
2 days
Whitsundays
3 days
Townsville
Cairns
3 days
Cape Tribulation
1 day
Cairns
1
2
3
Reviews for

Reefs and Rainforests (Start Sydney)

Showing ALL, ALL
RESET

5

  • 5

    1

  • 4

    0

  • 3

    0

  • 2

    0

  • 1

    0

1 review

  • fad
  • Booked from United Kingdom
  • Traveled January 2014
  • 27
  • Level 7 Traveller
  • 7 Contikis
  • 13 Countries

THE BEST TOUR!!

The tour manger and the coach driver were real real good. I could not ask anyone else to guide me like them. The group was best of all and i had a great time with them. The extra actives were fun and the night life were really good and all the fun we had.

My Contiki was: fun-unforgettable -enjoyed

READ MORE CLOSE

26 January 2014 - 10 February 2014

REVIEWS
Hear from others about Reefs and Rainforests (Start Sydney)this trip
Showing MOST RECENT, WORLDWIDE from WORLDWIDE
RESET
SHOW
MOST RECENT
1 total reviews
FIVE STARS
FOUR STARS
THREE STARS
TWO STARS
ONE STARS
LOCATION
WORLDWIDE
1 total reviews
NEAR ME
0 total reviews
LOCATION
WORLDWIDE
1 total reviews
NEAR ME
0 total reviews
SIMILAR TRIPS
Get a Quote

Get a Quote

We'll contact you about Reefs and Rainforests
Departs
Book trip Contact
We're snoozing
Open again Monday at 06:00 AM
Live Chat
Next available at8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Pacific Time)

Live Chat

Chat to us between

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Pacific Time) Monday to Friday
Live Chat

Live Chat

Email Contiki FAQ Download a Brochure

Download a Brochure

There aren't brochures configured to this selling region.